Finland 2014: Finalists Chosen!

Eight songs performed today for the chance to go the Finals next Saturday Feb. 1, 2014. Only six were chosen solely the public. Jasmin Michaela and Dennis Fagerström were both eliminated.Together the eight artists chosen will join Hanna Sky and Softengine at the Finals.

Here are the finalist in a random order:

Artist Song
Softengine “Something Better”
Hanna Sky “Hope”
Mikko Pohjola “Sängyn reunalla”
MIAU “God/Drug”
MadCraft “Shining Bright”
Hukka ja Mama “Selja”
Lauri Mikkola “Going Down”
Clarissa feat. Josh Standing “Top of the World”

Click on the song to listen to the entries from the Semi Finals

The Finals will be consisted of Jury and public votes combined

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s