A ” Silent storm” from Norway to Denmark

Melodi Gran Prix just ended a while ago and the winner is Carl Espen with his song ” Silent Storm” .

Nine acts performed today and after a first round of voting four were chosen for the superfinal. The initial line-up ( qualifiers in bold ) was :

  1. El Cuero – Ain’t no love in this city no more
  2. Elisabeth Carew – Sole survivor
  3. Knut Kippersund Nesdal – Taste of you
  4. Dina Misund – Needs
  5. Mo – Heal
  6. Linnea Dale – High hopes
  7. Charlie – Hit me up
  8. Carl Espen – Silent storm
  9. Oda & Wulff – Sing

The superfinalists performed again and Carl Espen won with 53.712 votes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s