Who will represent Sweden?

12 Acts to perform live in the Finals of Melodifestivalen

After four semi finals and a second chance round, we have finally 12 acts for a chance to represent Sweden at the Eurovision Song Contest 2015 in Vienna


Voting will be based on 50% International Jury and 50% public voting. Watch it LIVE at 3pm US Eastern time http://www.svtplay.se/melodifestivalen

Here are the 12 acts in the order that they will perform

  1. Samir & Viktor – Groupie
  2. JTR – Building It Up
  3. Dinah Nah – Make Me (La La La)
  4. Jon Henrik Fjällgren – Jag är fri (Manne Liem Frije)
  5. Jessica Andersson – Can’t Hurt Me Now
  6. Måns Zelmerlöw – Heroes
  7. Linus Svenning – Forever Starts Today
  8. Isa – Don’t Stop
  9. Magnus Carlsson – Möt mig i Gamla stan
  10. Eric Saade – Sting
  11. Mariette – Don’t Stop Believing
  12. Hasse Andersson – Guld och gröna skogar


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s